West County  636-230-6400

St. Peters  636-926-2414

Rock Hill  636-720-0451

West County  636-230-6400

St. Peters  636-926-2414

Rock Hill  636-720-0451

Meet Our Designers

our talented team is ready for
your next design project.

No matter the size of the project, large or small, our design team is known for it’s fine attention to detail to make your dream kitchen or bath a reality. Our diverse team brings expertise that will take your remodel to the next level. Let us help put your signature on a new kitchen or bath that you’ve been longing for today.

West County Location

Emily Vansickle
Emily Vansickle

Designer

Email: evansickle@signaturekb.com

Linda Workman
Linda Workman

Designer

Email: lworkman@signaturekb.com

Dominique Sherman
Dominique Sherman

Designer

Email: dsherman@signaturekb.com

Chandler Vowell
Chandler Vowell

Designer

Email: cvowell@signaturekb.com

Nicky Norris
Nicky Norris

Sales Assistant

Email: nnorris@signaturekb.com 

St. Peters Location

Male Employee Thumbnail
Erik Volkand

Designer

Email: evolkand@signaturekb.com 

Female Employee Thumbnail
Emily Zerbonia

Designer

Email: ezerbonia@signaturekb.com 

Rockhill Location

Female Employee Thumbnail
Tori Hanson

Sales Assistant

Email: thanson@signaturekb.com 

Laura Terry
Laura Terry

Designer

Email: lterry@signaturekb.com 

Alex Watts
Alex Watts

Designer

Email: awatts@signaturekb.com  

Get Started

Free Virtual Design Consultation
×