West County  636-230-6400

St. Peters  636-926-2414

Rock Hill  636-720-0451

West County  636-230-6400

St. Peters  636-926-2414

Rock Hill  636-720-0451

Meet Our Designers

our talented team is ready for
your next design project.

No matter the size of the project, large or small, our design team is known for it’s fine attention to detail to make your dream kitchen or bath a reality. Our diverse team brings expertise that will take your remodel to the next level. Let us help put your signature on a new kitchen or bath that you’ve been longing for today.

West County Location

Heather McMahon
Heather Mcmahon

Designer

Email: hmcmahon@signaturekb.com

Linda Thomas
Linda Thomas

Designer

Email: lthomas@signaturekb.com

Annie Cox
Annie Cox

Designer

Email: acox@signaturekb.com

Nicole Doty
Nicole Doty

Designer

Email: ndoty@signaturekb.com

Megan Edwards
Megan Edwards

Designer

Email: medwards@signaturekb.com

St. Peters Location

Debbie Theiss
Debbie Theiss

Designer

Email: dtheiss@signaturekb.com

Steven Gerdemann
Steven Gerdemann

Designer

Email: sgerdemann@signaturekb.com

Heather Yager

Designer

Email: hyager@signaturekb.com

Rockhill Location

Paula Anane
Paula Anane

Designer

Email: panane@signaturekb.com

Dina Petit
Dina Petit

Designer

Email: dpetit@signaturekb.com

Beth Buchek

Designer

Email: bbuchek@signaturekb.com

Diana Regan

Designer

Email: dregan@signaturekb.com

 

 

Showroom & Warehouse Hours

Design Centers & Showrooms

Monday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Tuesday: 9:00am - 7:00pm

Wednesday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Thursday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday: 9:00am - 3:00pm

Sunday: Closed

Warehouse

Lami Wood Products

Monday – Friday: 8:00am - 4:00pm

Saturday & Sunday: Closed

(By appointment only)

Free

Design
Consultation