West County  636-230-6400

St. Peters  636-926-2414

Rock Hill  636-720-0451

West County  636-230-6400

St. Peters  636-926-2414

Rock Hill  636-720-0451

Our Team

Ready to serve you with 3 Showroom Locations
throughout the St. Louis Area.

The Signature Kitchen & Bath staff is ready to assist you through beginning our elite design & remodel process. Our sales representatives give our St. Louis customers all of the knowledge they need to begin their home remodel project with confidence that they have found the perfect solutions for their home & budget. Available at all locations, their unparalleled expertise makes them the perfect partner for our customers through the initial steps of our process. 

Staff

Claudia Frazier
Claudia Frazier

Sales & Marketing Assistant, Rockhill

cfrazier@lamiwood.com

Elaine Selle
Elaine Selle

Sales Assistant, West County

eselle@lamiwood.com

Lexie Sutter
Lexie Sutter

Sales Assistant, St. Peters 

lsutter@lamiwood.com

Executives

Bob Alexander Jr.
Bob Alexander Jr.

President & Owner

Dan Heath
Dan Heath

Chief Financial Officer

Kathy Farrell
Kathy Ferrell

Corporate Secretary

Claudia Frazier
Jon Kay

General Manager of Sales & Operations

Designers

West County Location

Heather McMahon
Heather Mcmahon

Designer

Email: hmcmahon@signaturekb.com

Linda Thomas
Linda Thomas

Designer

Email: lthomas@signaturekb.com

St. Peters Location

Debbie Theiss
Debbie Theiss

Designer

Email: dtheiss@signaturekb.com

Heather Yager

Designer

Email: hyager@signaturekb.com

Rachel O'Gorman

Designer

Email: rogorman@signaturekb.com

Rockhill Location

Paula Anane
Paula Anane

Designer

Email: panane@signaturekb.com

Dina Petit
Dina Petit

Designer

Email: dpetit@signaturekb.com

Diana Regan

Designer

Email: dregan@signaturekb.com

 

Showroom & Warehouse Hours

Design Centers & Showrooms

Monday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Tuesday: 9:00am - 7:00pm

Wednesday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Thursday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday: 9:00am - 3:00pm

Sunday: Closed

Warehouse

Lami Wood Products

Monday – Friday: 8:00am - 4:00pm

Saturday & Sunday: Closed

(By appointment only)

Get Started

Free Design Consultation
×