At Signature Kitchen & Bath, our goal is to always put our customers and employee’s health and safety first. As most are aware, the impact of the COVID-19 has caused concern, and we wanted to address a few things with our customers to know we are aware and taking precautions. Read More >

West County  636-230-6400

St. Peters  636-926-2414

Rock Hill  636-720-0451

West County  636-230-6400

St. Peters  636-926-2414

Rock Hill  636-720-0451

Our Team

Ready to serve you with 3 Showroom Locations
throughout the St. Louis Area.

The Signature Kitchen & Bath staff is ready to assist you through beginning our elite design & remodel process. Our sales representatives give our St. Louis customers all of the knowledge they need to begin their home remodel project with confidence that they have found the perfect solutions for their home & budget. Available at all locations, their unparalleled expertise makes them the perfect partner for our customers through the initial steps of our process. 

Staff

Heather McMahon
Heather Mcmahon

Sales Manager

Email: hmcmahon@signaturekb.com 

Claudia Frazier
Claudia Frazier

Product, Training, and Marketing Manager

Email: cfrazier@lamiwood.com 

Executives

Robert Alexander Jr.
Robert Alexander Jr.

Owner

Kathy Farrell
Kathy Ferrell

Corporate Secretary

Designers

West County Location

Emily Vansickle
Emily Vansickle

Designer

Email: evansickle@signaturekb.com 

Linda Workman
Linda Workman

Designer

Email: lworkman@signaturekb.com

Dominique Sherman
Dominique Sherman

Designer

Email: dsherman@signaturekb.com 

Chandler Vowell
Chandler Vowell

Designer

Email: cvowell@signaturekb.com

Nicky Norris
Nicky Norris

Sales Assistant

Email: nnorris@signaturekb.com 

St. Peters Location

Nicole Doty
Nicole Doty

Designer

Email: ndoty@signaturekb.com 

Male Employee Thumbnail
Erik Volkand

Designer

Email: evolkand@signaturekb.com 

Female Employee Thumbnail
Emily Zerbonia

Design Assistant

Email: ezerbonia@signaturekb.com 

Rockhill Location

Female Employee Thumbnail
Tori Hanson

Sales Assistant

Email: thanson@signaturekb.com 

Rebecca Rosebrough
Rebecca Rosebrough

Design Assistant

Email: rrosebrough@signaturekb.com

Lauren Laney
Lauren Laney

Designer

Email: llaney@signaturekb.com 

Laura Terry
Laura Terry

Designer

Email: lterry@signaturekb.com 

Alex Watts
Alex Watts

Designer

Email: awatts@signaturekb.com  

Diana Regan
Diana Regan

Designer

Email: dregan@signaturekb.com 

Showroom & Warehouse Hours

Design Centers & Showrooms

Monday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Tuesday: 9:00am - 7:00pm

Wednesday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Thursday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday: 9:00am - 3:00pm

Sunday: Closed

Warehouse

Lami Wood Products

Monday – Friday: 8:00am - 4:00pm

Saturday & Sunday: Closed

(By appointment only)

Get Started

Free Virtual Design Consultation
×
  • Consultation Preference